The Deep River Land Trust currently has about 150 members and is governed by a Board of Directors elected at an Annual Meeting each Spring. Board members serve for 3-year terms on a rotating basis. The Board of Directors meets monthly, currently on the 2nd Thursday of each month.

Members of the Deep River Land Trust are encouraged to volunteer for property maintenance, helping with various activities, and serving on Board committees.

Deep River Land Trust Board of Directors

Janet R. Stone                   President                                    860-526-5957

Ann Courcy                       Vice-President                        860-304-6843

Paul Mikulak                      Secretary                                    860-463-5165

Laurie Giannotti               Treasurer                                    860-543-2198

Robb Watts                       Special Projects                        860-222-5573

Mike Whalen                     Fundraising                                 860-581-0906

Sarah Herrick                  Membership,                                860-759-2925

Website/Social Media, & Education

John Kennedy                   Chief Steward                            860-526-2232

Malcolm Meldahl                   Master Builder                   508-237-9951

RJ Herrick                   Board Member

Vacant Position

Vacant Position

The Deep River Land Trust is a member of The Lower Connecticut River and Coastal Region Land Trust Exchange. Check out their mission at .


Upcoming Events

Recent News